ART re.FLEX Gallery was founded in 2006 in St. Petersburg by collector Fedor Serdyuk and art historian Ksenia Serdyuk. In December 2016 gallery celebrates its 10th anniversary. Throughout the past decade ART re.FLEX has announced itself at the art market.

At the beginning gallery was focused on collaboration with established local artists (Vyacheslav Mikhailov, Konstantin Chmutin, Vadim Grigoryev-Bashun, Latif Kazbekov, Vladimir Dukhovlinov, etc.) and then started to work with recognized mid-career representatives of Russian and International contemporary art (Dmitry Zhukov, Sasha Frolova, Alexander Morozov, Maria Arendt, Daria Surovtseva, Nadja Kuznetsova, Lars Kraemmer, Anders Schonborg, etc.), and with emerging artists involved in worldwide context (Veronika Rudyeva-Ryazantseva, SASHAPASHA duet, Mina Milk, Anna Bittersohl, etc.).

ART re.FLEX Gallery collaborates with well-known Russian and European curators, critics - specialists in visual arts. Works of the gallery artists have been included in Russian and International Contemporary Art Awards lists and presented in exhibitions of leading Russian museums (The State Russian Museum, Moscow Museum of Modern Art). The gallery participates in major cultural events in St. Petersburg (Night of Galleries, “Cyberfest” Media Art Festival, “Boomfest” International Graphic Festival).

ART re.FLEX Gallery pays special attention to work with Art Institutions and Contemporary Art Fairs all over the world (ArtHelsinki in Finland, Contemporary Istanbul in Turkey, MIA&D in Singapore, Nord Art in Germany, Pro Arte Foundation of Culture and Arts). Since 2014 ART re.FLEX has been a partner of Italian art award Arte Laguna Prize as a member of the special prize jury and hosts winners in “Artist in Gallery” nomination.

ART re.FLEX Gallery continues to extend the network of its partnerships in Russia and all over the world.

ART re.FLEX Gallery была основана в 2006 году коллекционером Федором и искусствоведом Ксенией Сердюками. В декабре 2016 года она отметит свое десятилетие. За время своего существования петербургская галерея успешно заявила о себе на арт-рынке.

Выставочная политика галереи выстроилась от сотрудничества с признанными классиками петербургского искусства (Вячеслав Михайлов, Константин Чмутин, Вадим Григорьев-Башун, Латиф Казбеков, Владимир Духовлинов и др.) к работе с состоявшимися представителями современной российской и западной арт-сцены (Дмитрий Жуков, Саша Фролова, Александр Морозов, Мария Арендт, Дарья Суровцева, Надя Кузнецова, Ларс Краммер, Андерс Шёнборг и др.), а также - с яркими перспективными молодыми художниками, вовлеченными в международный контекст актуального искусства (Вероника Рудьева-Рязанцева, дуэт SASHAPASHA, Mina Milk, Анна Биттерсол и др.).

Кураторами проектов галереи выступают известные российские и европейские специалисты в области визуальных искусств. Работы художников ART re.FLEX Gallery входят в списки отечественных и международных арт-премий, а также участвуют в выставках ведущих музеев (Государственный Русский Музей, Московский музей современного искусства). Галерея принимает участие в крупных культурных событиях Петербурга (ночь галерей, фестиваль медиаискусства «Киберфест», международный графический фестиваль «Бумфест»).

ART re.FLEX Gallery уделяет особое внимание работе с арт-институциями и ярмарками по всему миру (ArtHelsinki в Финляндии, Contemporary Istanbul в Турции, MIA&D в Сингапуре, Nord Art в Германии, фонд культуры и искусств Про Арте,). С 2014 года ART re.FLEX – партнер итальянской художественной премии Arte Laguna Prize, входит в состав жюри «специального приза» и является площадкой для победителей в номинации «Художник в галерее».

ART re.FLEX Gallery продолжает расширять круг своих партнеров в России и по всему миру.